Calendar

THE ROYAL PALACES WILL CLOSE TEMPORARILY

In connection with the current situation regarding the spread of the new coronavirus, HM The King has decided that public operations at the royal palaces should be closed temporarily.

This decision applies from 21 March until further notice, depending on ongoing developments.

Pre-booked tickets for entry, tours and programme activities during the period of closure will be refunded.

Read moreexternal link

In the calendar you will find all the extra events at the royal attractions. Select the date, category and/or location in the search filter.

Regular activities, such as times for independent visits and guided tours, are listed for each Royal site.
You will find events at the Royal Djurgården and in the Royal National City Park here.

The "Look at the rugs – find me" exhibition will be extended until the autumn, in the hope that we can re-open to visitors later this yea...

Read more

The Thinking Hand is an annual scholarship competition for young draftsmen. The nominated entries will this year be exhibited at Royalp...

Read more
Wednesday 3 June

Extended: Märta Måås at the Royal Palace

Exhibition Märta Måås-Fjetterström
Royal Palaces: The Royal Palace
Wednesday 3 June
Thursday 4 June
Thursday 4 June

Extended: Märta Måås at the Royal Palace

Exhibition Märta Måås-Fjetterström
Royal Palaces: The Royal Palace
Friday 5 June

Extended: Märta Måås at the Royal Palace

Exhibition Märta Måås-Fjetterström
Royal Palaces: The Royal Palace
Friday 5 June
Saturday 6 June

Extended: Märta Måås at the Royal Palace

Exhibition Märta Måås-Fjetterström
Royal Palaces: The Royal Palace
Saturday 6 June
Sunday 7 June
Sunday 7 June

Extended: Märta Måås at the Royal Palace

Exhibition Märta Måås-Fjetterström
Royal Palaces: The Royal Palace
Monday 8 June
Monday 8 June

Extended: Märta Måås at the Royal Palace

Exhibition Märta Måås-Fjetterström
Royal Palaces: The Royal Palace
Monday 8 June

Postponed: Concert for a masterpiece

Program2020 Music
Royal Palaces: The Royal Palace
Time: 18.00 – 19.00
Tuesday 9 June

Extended: Märta Måås at the Royal Palace

Exhibition Märta Måås-Fjetterström
Royal Palaces: The Royal Palace
Tuesday 9 June
Wednesday 10 June

Extended: Märta Måås at the Royal Palace

Exhibition Märta Måås-Fjetterström
Royal Palaces: The Royal Palace
Wednesday 10 June
Thursday 11 June
Thursday 11 June

Extended: Märta Måås at the Royal Palace

Exhibition Märta Måås-Fjetterström
Royal Palaces: The Royal Palace
Friday 12 June

Extended: Märta Måås at the Royal Palace

Exhibition Märta Måås-Fjetterström
Royal Palaces: The Royal Palace
Friday 12 June
Saturday 13 June

Extended: Märta Måås at the Royal Palace

Exhibition Märta Måås-Fjetterström
Royal Palaces: The Royal Palace
Saturday 13 June
Sunday 14 June
Sunday 14 June

Extended: Märta Måås at the Royal Palace

Exhibition Märta Måås-Fjetterström
Royal Palaces: The Royal Palace
Monday 15 June
Monday 15 June

Extended: Märta Måås at the Royal Palace

Exhibition Märta Måås-Fjetterström
Royal Palaces: The Royal Palace
Tuesday 16 June

Extended: Märta Måås at the Royal Palace

Exhibition Märta Måås-Fjetterström
Royal Palaces: The Royal Palace
Tuesday 16 June
Wednesday 17 June

Extended: Märta Måås at the Royal Palace

Exhibition Märta Måås-Fjetterström
Royal Palaces: The Royal Palace
Wednesday 17 June
Thursday 18 June

Extended: Märta Måås at the Royal Palace

Exhibition Märta Måås-Fjetterström
Royal Palaces: The Royal Palace
Thursday 18 June
Friday 19 June
Friday 19 June

Extended: Märta Måås at the Royal Palace

Exhibition Märta Måås-Fjetterström
Royal Palaces: The Royal Palace
Saturday 20 June
Saturday 20 June

Extended: Märta Måås at the Royal Palace

Exhibition Märta Måås-Fjetterström
Royal Palaces: The Royal Palace
Sunday 21 June
Sunday 21 June

Extended: Märta Måås at the Royal Palace

Exhibition Märta Måås-Fjetterström
Royal Palaces: The Royal Palace
Monday 22 June
Monday 22 June

Extended: Märta Måås at the Royal Palace

Exhibition Märta Måås-Fjetterström
Royal Palaces: The Royal Palace
Tuesday 23 June

Extended: Märta Måås at the Royal Palace

Exhibition Märta Måås-Fjetterström
Royal Palaces: The Royal Palace
Tuesday 23 June
Wednesday 24 June
Wednesday 24 June

Extended: Märta Måås at the Royal Palace

Exhibition Märta Måås-Fjetterström
Royal Palaces: The Royal Palace
Thursday 25 June
Thursday 25 June

Extended: Märta Måås at the Royal Palace

Exhibition Märta Måås-Fjetterström
Royal Palaces: The Royal Palace
Friday 26 June

Extended: Märta Måås at the Royal Palace

Exhibition Märta Måås-Fjetterström
Royal Palaces: The Royal Palace
Friday 26 June
Saturday 27 June

Extended: Märta Måås at the Royal Palace

Exhibition Märta Måås-Fjetterström
Royal Palaces: The Royal Palace
Saturday 27 June
Sunday 28 June

Extended: Märta Måås at the Royal Palace

Exhibition Märta Måås-Fjetterström
Royal Palaces: The Royal Palace
Sunday 28 June
Monday 29 June

Extended: Märta Måås at the Royal Palace

Exhibition Märta Måås-Fjetterström
Royal Palaces: The Royal Palace
Monday 29 June
Tuesday 30 June

Extended: Märta Måås at the Royal Palace

Exhibition Märta Måås-Fjetterström
Royal Palaces: The Royal Palace
Tuesday 30 June
Wednesday 1 July

Extended: Märta Måås at the Royal Palace

Exhibition Märta Måås-Fjetterström
Royal Palaces: The Royal Palace
Wednesday 1 July
Thursday 2 July

Extended: Märta Måås at the Royal Palace

Exhibition Märta Måås-Fjetterström
Royal Palaces: The Royal Palace
Thursday 2 July
Friday 3 July

Extended: Märta Måås at the Royal Palace

Exhibition Märta Måås-Fjetterström
Royal Palaces: The Royal Palace
Friday 3 July
Saturday 4 July
Saturday 4 July

Extended: Märta Måås at the Royal Palace

Exhibition Märta Måås-Fjetterström
Royal Palaces: The Royal Palace
Sunday 5 July

Extended: Märta Måås at the Royal Palace

Exhibition Märta Måås-Fjetterström
Royal Palaces: The Royal Palace
Sunday 5 July
Monday 6 July

Extended: Märta Måås at the Royal Palace

Exhibition Märta Måås-Fjetterström
Royal Palaces: The Royal Palace
Monday 6 July
Tuesday 7 July

Extended: Märta Måås at the Royal Palace

Exhibition Märta Måås-Fjetterström
Royal Palaces: The Royal Palace

Date

Category

Royal Palaces