Calendar

THE ROYAL PALACES WILL CLOSE TEMPORARILY

In connection with the current situation regarding the spread of the new coronavirus, HM The King has decided that public operations at the royal palaces should be closed temporarily.

This decision applies from 21 March until further notice, depending on ongoing developments.

Pre-booked tickets for entry, tours and programme activities during the period of closure will be refunded.

Read moreexternal link

In the calendar you will find all the extra events at the royal attractions. Select the date, category and/or location in the search filter.

Regular activities, such as times for independent visits and guided tours, are listed for each Royal site.
You will find events at the Royal Djurgården and in the Royal National City Park here.

Discover a special place in the heart of the city. During the evening, the inner courtyard and the buildings will be open at the Royal St...

Read more

What is the Palace like by night? There's music, art, grand rooms, sculptures and a grand design exhibition! For one night only, you can ...

Read more
Saturday 18 April

Cancelled: Culture Night at the Royal Stables

Event Activity Family
Royal Palaces: The Royal Stables
Time: 18.00 – 23.59
Saturday 18 April

Cancelled: Culture Night at the Royal Palace

Event Activity Family
Royal Palaces: The Royal Palace
Time: 18.00 – 23.59
Friday 1 May
Friday 1 May

Märta Måås at the Royal Palace

Exhibition Märta Måås-Fjetterström
Royal Palaces: The Royal Palace
Time: 10.00 – 17.00
Saturday 2 May
Saturday 2 May

Märta Måås at the Royal Palace

Exhibition Märta Måås-Fjetterström
Royal Palaces: The Royal Palace
Time: 10.00 – 17.00
Sunday 3 May
Sunday 3 May

Märta Måås at the Royal Palace

Exhibition Märta Måås-Fjetterström
Royal Palaces: The Royal Palace
Time: 10.00 – 17.00
Monday 4 May
Monday 4 May

Märta Måås at the Royal Palace

Exhibition Märta Måås-Fjetterström
Royal Palaces: The Royal Palace
Time: 10.00 – 17.00
Tuesday 5 May
Tuesday 5 May

Märta Måås at the Royal Palace

Exhibition Märta Måås-Fjetterström
Royal Palaces: The Royal Palace
Time: 10.00 – 17.00
Wednesday 6 May
Wednesday 6 May

Märta Måås at the Royal Palace

Exhibition Märta Måås-Fjetterström
Royal Palaces: The Royal Palace
Time: 10.00 – 17.00
Thursday 7 May
Thursday 7 May

Märta Måås at the Royal Palace

Exhibition Märta Måås-Fjetterström
Royal Palaces: The Royal Palace
Time: 10.00 – 17.00
Friday 8 May
Friday 8 May

Märta Måås at the Royal Palace

Exhibition Märta Måås-Fjetterström
Royal Palaces: The Royal Palace
Time: 10.00 – 17.00
Saturday 9 May
Saturday 9 May

Märta Måås at the Royal Palace

Exhibition Märta Måås-Fjetterström
Royal Palaces: The Royal Palace
Time: 10.00 – 17.00
Saturday 9 May

Cancelled: Jazz in Mariefred

Music
Royal Palaces: Gripsholm Castle
Time: 19.00 – 20.00
Sunday 10 May
Sunday 10 May

Märta Måås at the Royal Palace

Exhibition Märta Måås-Fjetterström
Royal Palaces: The Royal Palace
Time: 10.00 – 17.00
Monday 11 May
Monday 11 May

Märta Måås at the Royal Palace

Exhibition Märta Måås-Fjetterström
Royal Palaces: The Royal Palace
Time: 10.00 – 17.00
Tuesday 12 May
Tuesday 12 May

Märta Måås at the Royal Palace

Exhibition Märta Måås-Fjetterström
Royal Palaces: The Royal Palace
Time: 10.00 – 17.00
Wednesday 13 May
Wednesday 13 May

Märta Måås at the Royal Palace

Exhibition Märta Måås-Fjetterström
Royal Palaces: The Royal Palace
Time: 10.00 – 17.00
Thursday 14 May
Thursday 14 May

Märta Måås at the Royal Palace

Exhibition Märta Måås-Fjetterström
Royal Palaces: The Royal Palace
Time: 10.00 – 17.00
Friday 15 May
Friday 15 May

Märta Måås at the Royal Palace

Exhibition Märta Måås-Fjetterström
Royal Palaces: The Royal Palace
Time: 10.00 – 17.00
Saturday 16 May
Saturday 16 May

Märta Måås at the Royal Palace

Exhibition Märta Måås-Fjetterström
Royal Palaces: The Royal Palace
Time: 10.00 – 17.00
Sunday 17 May
Sunday 17 May

Märta Måås at the Royal Palace

Exhibition Märta Måås-Fjetterström
Royal Palaces: The Royal Palace
Time: 10.00 – 17.00
Monday 18 May
Monday 18 May

Märta Måås at the Royal Palace

Exhibition Märta Måås-Fjetterström
Royal Palaces: The Royal Palace
Time: 10.00 – 17.00
Tuesday 19 May
Tuesday 19 May

Märta Måås at the Royal Palace

Exhibition Märta Måås-Fjetterström
Royal Palaces: The Royal Palace
Time: 10.00 – 17.00
Wednesday 20 May
Wednesday 20 May

Märta Måås at the Royal Palace

Exhibition Märta Måås-Fjetterström
Royal Palaces: The Royal Palace
Time: 10.00 – 17.00
Thursday 21 May
Thursday 21 May

Märta Måås at the Royal Palace

Exhibition Märta Måås-Fjetterström
Royal Palaces: The Royal Palace
Time: 10.00 – 17.00
Friday 22 May
Friday 22 May

Märta Måås at the Royal Palace

Exhibition Märta Måås-Fjetterström
Royal Palaces: The Royal Palace
Time: 10.00 – 17.00
Friday 22 May

Cancelled: Musik i Gryt

Music
Royal Palaces: Gripsholm Castle
Time: 18.00 – 19.00
Saturday 23 May
Saturday 23 May

Märta Måås at the Royal Palace

Exhibition Märta Måås-Fjetterström
Royal Palaces: The Royal Palace
Time: 10.00 – 17.00
Sunday 24 May
Sunday 24 May

Märta Måås at the Royal Palace

Exhibition Märta Måås-Fjetterström
Royal Palaces: The Royal Palace
Time: 10.00 – 17.00
Monday 25 May
Monday 25 May

Märta Måås at the Royal Palace

Exhibition Märta Måås-Fjetterström
Royal Palaces: The Royal Palace
Time: 10.00 – 17.00
Tuesday 26 May
Tuesday 26 May

Märta Måås at the Royal Palace

Exhibition Märta Måås-Fjetterström
Royal Palaces: The Royal Palace
Time: 10.00 – 17.00
Wednesday 27 May
Wednesday 27 May

Märta Måås at the Royal Palace

Exhibition Märta Måås-Fjetterström
Royal Palaces: The Royal Palace
Time: 10.00 – 17.00
Thursday 28 May
Thursday 28 May

Märta Måås at the Royal Palace

Exhibition Märta Måås-Fjetterström
Royal Palaces: The Royal Palace
Time: 10.00 – 17.00
Friday 29 May
Friday 29 May

Märta Måås at the Royal Palace

Exhibition Märta Måås-Fjetterström
Royal Palaces: The Royal Palace
Time: 10.00 – 17.00
Saturday 30 May
Saturday 30 May

Märta Måås at the Royal Palace

Exhibition Märta Måås-Fjetterström
Royal Palaces: The Royal Palace
Time: 10.00 – 17.00
Saturday 30 May

Migrants

Exhibition
Royal Palaces: Gripsholm Castle
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Sunday 31 May
Sunday 31 May

Märta Måås at the Royal Palace

Exhibition Märta Måås-Fjetterström
Royal Palaces: The Royal Palace
Time: 10.00 – 17.00
Sunday 31 May

Migrants

Exhibition
Royal Palaces: Gripsholm Castle
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Monday 1 June
Monday 1 June

Märta Måås at the Royal Palace

Exhibition Märta Måås-Fjetterström
Royal Palaces: The Royal Palace
Time: 10.00 – 17.00

Date

Category

Royal Palaces